Hero Image

Our Rental Team

Meet Our Property Management Team

James Moran
Property Management Manager
About James

M | +64 27 230 0193
E | james.moran@harcourtshb.co.nz

Sharon Woodford
Rentals Administrator
About Sharon

M | +64 6 872 8899
E | rentalshb@harcourtshb.co.nz

Paul Kouzounian
Property Manager
About Paul

M | +64 27 722 6258
E | paul.kouzounian@harcourtshb.co.nz

Debbie Nicholson
Property Manager
About Debbie

M | +64 27 618 8996
E | debbie.nicholson@harcourtshb.co.nz

Tania Mitchell
Property Manager
About Tania

M | +64 27 563 8793
E | tania.mitchell@harcourtshb.co.nz

Mary Ferguson
Property Manager
About Mary

M | +64 27 496 9027
E | mary.ferguson@harcourtshb.co.nz

Adam Gibbons
Property Manager
About Adam

M | +64 27 212 3098
E | adam.gibbons@harcourtshb.co.nz