Hero Image

Our Rental Team

Meet Our Property Management Team

James Moran
Property Management Manager
About James

M | +64 27 230 0193
E | james.moran@harcourtshb.co.nz

Sharon Woodford
Rentals Administrator
About Sharon

M | +64 6 872 8899
E | rentalshb@harcourtshb.co.nz

Paul Kouzounian
Property Manager
About Paul

M | +64 27 722 6258
E | paul.kouzounian@harcourtshb.co.nz

Debbie Nicholson
Property Manager
About Debbie

M | +64 27 618 8996
E | debbie.nicholson@harcourtshb.co.nz

Ulric Warner
Property Manager
About Ulric

M | +64 27 563 8793
E | ulric.warner@harcourtshb.co.nz

Brenda Roache
Property Manager
About Brenda

M | +64 27 295 2963
E | brenda.roache@harcourtshb.co.nz

Adam Gibbons
Property Manager
About Adam

M | +64 27 212 2763
E | adam.gibbons@harcourtshb.co.nz