Hero Image

Our Commercial Team

Meet Our Commercial Team

Wayne Parsons
Commercial Manager
About Wayne
M | +64 27 376 8778
E | wayne.parsons@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Tanya Zachan
Commercial Administrator
About Tanya
M | +64 6 833 7872
E | admin@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Shannon Caldwell
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
About Shannon
M | +64 21 879 337
E | shannon.caldwell@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Iain Bradley
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
About Iain
M | +64 21 281 4007
E | iain.bradley@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Matt Webb
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
About Matt
M | +64 27 950 5033
E | matt.webb@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Sharron Torrie
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
About Sharron
M | +64 27 484 9863
E | sharron.torrie@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Gary Wise
Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
About Gary
M | +64 21 022 66272
E | gary.wise@naiharcourtshb.co.nz

Juanett Broadhurst
Personal Assistant to Shannon Caldwell & Iain Bradley
About Juanett
M | +64 210 294 9235
E | teamcaldwell@harcourtshb.co.nz

Contact Our Team